Bethany Presbyterian Church https://bethanypresby.org Bridgeville, PA Mon, 15 Jul 2019 14:24:59 -0400 en-US hourly 1 22290086 Live Fully for God https://bethanypresby.org/2019/07/sermons/live-fully-for-god/ https://bethanypresby.org/2019/07/sermons/live-fully-for-god/#respond Sun, 14 Jul 2019 04:00:45 +0000 https://bethanypresby.org/?p=7786 Read the rest ]]> Worship July 14 2019

]]>
https://bethanypresby.org/2019/07/sermons/live-fully-for-god/feed/ 0 7786
Youth Sunday https://bethanypresby.org/2019/07/sermons/youth-sunday-4/ https://bethanypresby.org/2019/07/sermons/youth-sunday-4/#respond Mon, 08 Jul 2019 14:46:43 +0000 https://bethanypresby.org/?p=7779 Read the rest ]]> Worship July 7 2019

]]>
https://bethanypresby.org/2019/07/sermons/youth-sunday-4/feed/ 0 7779
The Beacon, July 2019 https://bethanypresby.org/2019/07/newsletters/the-beacon-july-2019/ https://bethanypresby.org/2019/07/newsletters/the-beacon-july-2019/#respond Wed, 03 Jul 2019 14:24:21 +0000 https://bethanypresby.org/?p=7772 Read the rest ]]> Read the rest ]]> https://bethanypresby.org/2019/07/newsletters/the-beacon-july-2019/feed/ 0 7772 The Beauty of Unity https://bethanypresby.org/2019/07/sermons/the-beauty-of-unity/ https://bethanypresby.org/2019/07/sermons/the-beauty-of-unity/#respond Mon, 01 Jul 2019 14:35:55 +0000 https://bethanypresby.org/?p=7758 Read the rest ]]> Worship June 30 2019

]]>
https://bethanypresby.org/2019/07/sermons/the-beauty-of-unity/feed/ 0 7758
The Wonderful Yoke of Christ https://bethanypresby.org/2019/06/sermons/the-wonderful-yoke-of-christ/ https://bethanypresby.org/2019/06/sermons/the-wonderful-yoke-of-christ/#respond Sun, 23 Jun 2019 04:00:01 +0000 https://bethanypresby.org/?p=7752 Read the rest ]]> Read the rest ]]> https://bethanypresby.org/2019/06/sermons/the-wonderful-yoke-of-christ/feed/ 0 7752 Seeking Spiritual Friends https://bethanypresby.org/2019/06/sermons/seeking-spiritual-friends/ https://bethanypresby.org/2019/06/sermons/seeking-spiritual-friends/#respond Sun, 16 Jun 2019 04:00:34 +0000 https://bethanypresby.org/?p=7741 Read the rest ]]> Worship June 16 2019

]]>
https://bethanypresby.org/2019/06/sermons/seeking-spiritual-friends/feed/ 0 7741
Tychicus: Encourager https://bethanypresby.org/2019/06/sermons/tychicus-encourager/ https://bethanypresby.org/2019/06/sermons/tychicus-encourager/#respond Sun, 09 Jun 2019 04:00:35 +0000 https://bethanypresby.org/?p=7722 Read the rest ]]> Worship June 9 2019

]]>
https://bethanypresby.org/2019/06/sermons/tychicus-encourager/feed/ 0 7722
The Ascension: Our Turn https://bethanypresby.org/2019/06/sermons/the-ascension-our-turn/ https://bethanypresby.org/2019/06/sermons/the-ascension-our-turn/#respond Sun, 02 Jun 2019 04:00:19 +0000 https://bethanypresby.org/?p=7704 Read the rest ]]> Worship June 2 2019

]]>
https://bethanypresby.org/2019/06/sermons/the-ascension-our-turn/feed/ 0 7704
The Beacon, June 2019 https://bethanypresby.org/2019/05/newsletters/the-beacon-june-2019/ https://bethanypresby.org/2019/05/newsletters/the-beacon-june-2019/#respond Thu, 30 May 2019 15:10:18 +0000 https://bethanypresby.org/?p=7699 Read the rest ]]> Read the rest ]]> https://bethanypresby.org/2019/05/newsletters/the-beacon-june-2019/feed/ 0 7699 You Are…! https://bethanypresby.org/2019/05/sermons/you-are/ https://bethanypresby.org/2019/05/sermons/you-are/#respond Sun, 26 May 2019 04:00:14 +0000 https://bethanypresby.org/?p=7691 Read the rest ]]> Worship May 26 2019

]]>
https://bethanypresby.org/2019/05/sermons/you-are/feed/ 0 7691