New Electronic Giving Options

Click Here to Learn More

Become a Fan of Bethany Presbyterian Church on Facebook Follow Bethany Presbyterian Church on Twitter Subscribe to Bethany Presbyterian Church Updates Using RSS Donate to Bethany Using PayPal, Credit Card or Bank Account

Upward Sports

Lend a Hand
Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

By Phone

(412) 221-5132

By Mail

740 Washington Ave.
Bridgeville, PA 15017

By Email

Church Office (office@bethanypresby.org)

Rev. Dr. John Hamilton, Senior Pastor (hamilton@bethanypresby.org)

Rev. Melany Hamilton, Interim Associate Pastor (melany.hamilton@bethanypresby.org)

Judi Wolstoncroft, Youth Director (youth@bethanypresby.org)

John Henninger, Director of Music (henninger@bethanypresby.org)

Kim McCann, Financial Accountant (finance@bethanypresby.org)

Jill Kolenda, Secretary (kolenda@bethanypresby.org)

Bill Stephans, Custodians (custodian@bethanypresby.org)

Site Administrator (siteadmin@bethanypresby.org)